Contact Details

Deptford Park Primary School
Evelyn Street

Telephone: 020 8692 4351 

For General Enquiries please E-mail:

For After School club please E-Mail:

If your enquiry is not urgent or relates directly to your child’s class – you can e-mail their teacher direct at the following e-mail addresses.  Please note that these e-mail addresses are only monitored during school hours and teachers have 48 hours to respond.  If your enquiry is urgent please use the info e-mail address above.

Follow us on Twitter @deptfordpark

Our Leadership Team;

Ken Johnson – Co-Headteacher
Leona Baffour – Co-Headteacher
Carol Jolly – School Business Manager
Rebecca Ogungbesan – Assistant Head 


Class Year Group Teacher E-Mail Address
Copper Reception Shilinder Akali
Red Year 1/2 Rose-Marie Parker
Yellow Year 1/2 Amanda Pippard
Purple Year 2 Safiya Bent-Wynter
Diamond Year 3 Sarah Raine
Ruby Year 3 Owen Harvey-Williams
Emerald Year 4 Catherine Lawrence
Sapphire Year 4 Jenny Duong
Quartz Year 5 Buki Yuki-Igbinosa
Jade Year 5 Rachel Allen
Garnet Year 6 Erin Nagy
Pearl Year 6 Cherry Matharu


School Opening Hours

Our school opens at 8.55am every day and finishes at 3.20pm.

Before school our Breakfast Club runs from 8am – 8.55am – if you would like to register your child please click on the following button or call the school office for details



After school we run a variety of clubs throughout the year and we also offer After School Care from 3.20 – 5.45pm each day during term time – to register your interest please click on the following button



Links will open in a new window

Follow Us @deptfordpark

Location Map

Ken Johnson

Deptford Park Primary School
Evelyn Street
London SE8 5RJ

020 8692 4351