Contact Details

Deptford Park Primary School
Evelyn Street
Deptford
London
SE8 5RJ

Telephone: 020 8692 4351 

For General Enquiries please E-mail: info@deptfordpark.lewisham.sch.uk

For After School club please E-Mail: Afterschoolclub@deptfordpark.org

If your enquiry is not urgent or relates directly to your child’s class – you can e-mail their teacher direct at the following e-mail addresses.  Please note that these e-mail addresses are only monitored during school hours and teachers have 48 hours to respond.  If your enquiry is urgent please use the info e-mail address above.

Follow us on Twitter @deptfordpark

Our Leadership Team;

Ken Johnson – Headteacher
Leona Baffour – Deputy Head
Carol Jolly – School Business Manager
Anne-Marie Leighton – Assistant Head – Inclusion
Rebecca Ogungbesan РAssistant Head 

 

ClassYear GroupTeacherE-Mail Address
    
GoldReceptionMia Lyegold@deptfordpark.org
CopperReceptionShilinder Akalicopper@deptfordpark.org
RoseYear 1Rose-Marie Parkerrose@deptfordpark.org
GreenYear 1Sarah Rainegreen@deptfordpark.org
PurpleYear 2Catherine Lawrencepurple@deptfordpark.org
YellowYear 2Amanda Pippardyellow@deptfordpark.org
DiamondYear 3Duncan Morrisondiamond@deptfordpark.org
RubyYear 3Rachel Allenruby@deptfordpark.org
EmeraldYear 4Paul Barnesemerald@deptfordpark.org
SapphireYear 4Buki Yuki-Igbinosasapphire@deptfordpark.org
OpalYear 5Natalie Ramseyopal@deptfordpark.org
JadeYear 5Erin Nagyjade@deptfordpark.org
QuartzYear 5Pete Roddamquartz@deptfordpark.org
PearlYear 6Rebecca Dawkinspearl@deptfordpark.org
GarnetYear 6John Saundersgarnet@deptfordpark.org
JasperYear 6Jane Timothyjasper@deptfordpark.org

Links will open in a new window

Follow Us @deptfordpark

Location Map

Ken Johnson

info@deptfordpark.lewisham.sch.uk

Deptford Park Primary School
Evelyn Street
Deptford
London SE8 5RJ

020 8692 4351