Deptford Park Primary School

The World in Our School

Contact Details

Deptford Park Primary School
Evelyn Street
Deptford
London
SE8 5RJ

Telephone: 020 8692 4351 

For General Enquiries please E-mail: info@deptfordpark.lewisham.sch.uk

For After School club please E-Mail: Afterschoolclub@deptfordpark.org

If your enquiry is not urgent or relates directly to your child’s class – you can e-mail their teacher direct at the following e-mail addresses.  Please note that these e-mail addresses are only monitored during school hours and teachers have 48 hours to respond.  If your enquiry is urgent please use the info e-mail address above.

Class Year Group Teacher E-Mail Address
Copper Reception Shilinder Akali copper@deptfordpark.org 
Gold Reception Sarah Raine gold@deptfordpark.org 
Green Year 1 Mia Lye green@deptfordpark.org  
Rose Year 1 Rose-Marie Parker rose@deptfordpark.org
Yellow Year 2 Amanda Pippard yellow@deptfordpark.org
Purple Year 2 Catherine Lawrence purple@deptfordpark.org
Diamond Year 3 Buki Yuki-Igbinosa diamond@deptfordpark.org
Ruby Year 3 Rachel Allen ruby@deptfordpark.org
Emerald Year 4 Peter Roddam emerald@deptfordpark.org
Sapphire Year 4 Erin Nagy sapphire@deptfordpark.org
Amber Year 4 Natalie Ramsey amber@deptfordpark.org
Opal Year 5 Paul Barnes opal@deptfordpark.org
Jade Year 5 Laura Rogers jade@deptfordpark.org
Quartz Year 5 Joan Green quartz@deptfordpark.org
Pearl Year 6 Duncan Morrison

Rebecca Dawkins

pearl@deptfordpark.org
Garnet Year 6 John Saunders garnet@deptfordpark.orgj
Jasper Year 6 Jane Timothy jasper@deptfordpark.org

 

Follow us on Twitter @deptfordpark

Our Leadership Team;

Ken Johnson – Headteacher
Leona Baffour – Deputy Head
Carol Jolly – School Business Manager
Anne-Marie Leighton – Assistant Head – Inclusion
Rebecca Brown – Acting Assistant Head 
 

 

Links will open in a new window

Follow Us @deptfordpark

Location Map